サーラクラブ
グッドライフサーラ関東株式会社

tuto hallelujah | piano

2020年8月8日

Anyone should try this and it is never too late to learn!I wanted to learn the piano without hiring a tutor, so I was looking for something where I could learn at my own pace -- with videos, consumables, and tracked progress.Despite not having too much talent for the piano, I learned a lot during the first year on Pianote. Just click on the video to see a guided tour inside your Pianote membership, including the Foundations curriculum, our large song tutorial library, and all the training packs and courses that are included. Use the computer keyboard to play the virtual piano keyboard. I have the choice of communicating for instructions, I have great teachers instructing me, and I am becoming a better musician.I am an academic musician, with a music and education degree from the University of Haifax and a teaching diploma. I know what good music education is when I see it - and I can’t stop saying my praises on Pianote.Learning to play piano is a good investment, and Pianote is definitely cheaper than private tutoring. So you’ll get custom play-alongs to help you apply specific skills PLUS full-song breakdowns of popular music so you can play-along to your favorite tunes! When I joined Pianote, it was some 20+ years since I last touched a keyboard. Get direct access to real teachers any time you have a question, access weekly live-streaming video lessons, and connect with teachers and students in the community forums. Start learning piano now for just $14/month – cancel anytime.